It's a tough getting to the gym at 5am, I must say that it's much easier working out then getting out of bed.  Today's workout was good.  We completed a full back workout and 20 minutes on the stationary bike.  It was a high intensity workout, but hopefully I will get accustomed to the time and be able to kick things up a bit.  I have been working hard on my food intake and replacing more protein shakes for actual food.  

I'm an eater, so it's hard to drink my food.  So far I haven't been overly hungry, but hopefully I'll be able to keep my lean muscle and drop a few pounds.  I'm eating a small lunch and a sensible dinner and everything in between is a protein shake filled with protein powder of course, yogurt, fiber, coconut oil, and lactose free milk.  

I'm currently not taking any other supplements besides protein and vitamins, so I hope to stay that way till I hit a plateau.  Short and sweet blog tonight, cause frankly I'm tired. 



Leave a Reply.