Picture
Today was a challenging day with having an upset stomach.  Actually I did wake up a 6 this morning and Shannon and I went to the gym to only get about 45mins of Cardio in.  I didn't feel well when we went and it took me most of the day is get over the upset stomach.  I'm not sure if it's a bug, my intolerance to lactose, or my stomach to being ready that early to absorb the vitamins I fed my body.

Either way I'm starting to feel better and I really hope that tonight offers me a grand nights sleep and tomorrow I'll be up and ready by 5am to start  my journey to join the early birds club.  Let me tell you this up front though, starting a workout routine so early in the morning when your not use to getting up early is a pain in the ass and will take at least a week for my body to make the needed adjustments.

I have continued to care for my aching knee and I'm just now starting to feel the benefits of therapy.  I called today and made the needed appointment with our family Chiropractor Dr. Ryan Nienaber at Boones Ferry Chiropractic.  He does such a wonderful job keeping Shannon and I so balanced and in tune.  I honestly wish I could recommend Ryan to everyone I met, he's just that great at what he does.  Alternative health and therapy is a must for me.  Today wasn't the best workout, but I'm not discouraged cause I'm doing the needed work to reach my goals.  Not everyday is a great day in the gym but my consistency will pay-off.  in 

I'm trying really hard to find my FAT pictures from the past year so I can post them on my sight to show my progression.  I feel as though airing my dirty fat laundry in important for reaching my goals.  It will hold me accountable and motivate me to reach deeper when I'm not feeling 100%.  If I can't find a picture in the next few days I'll post my current photo and my dream body photo and go from there.  I have to start somewhere.  I just really wish I had a picture from when I was my heaviest of 215lbs.  So it's obvious I was a camera dodger during my fat days.  Not a good place:)



Leave a Reply.